Just being honest…

This is the first time I’ve posted using my iPhone.

For those that don’t follow me on twitter (I don’t blame you I wouldn’t follow me either) or are my ” friend” on Facebook, I ve been through a lot today.

My dad suffered a brain hemorrhage in november. I came over today and his words were not coming out right. He asked me not too, but I called 911.

So here I am, eight hours later. Waiting for answers. We’ll know more once he gets an MRI done. They found a mass in his brain and it could be a tumor or a dried up clot. I have no idea.

This isn’t a woe is me post. Just being honest.

33 thoughts on “Just being honest…

  1. Thinking of you and your Dad.

    So sorry you’re having to go through such trauma and please know how much I admire your strength and courage in dealing with this.

    xxx

  2. I have been praying since I saw it on Twitter. Stay strong, call your support peeps, and keep us posted. Hugs to you and your Dad.

  3. I’m praying for you and your father right now. I hope all is well quickly, as unlikely as it may be. You are so strong for all you have gone through. I know you’re not asking for pity, but I want you to know that we all care about you!!

  4. I got behind on posts over the weekend and just saw this. So, so sorry you are going through this right now. Hang in there and know that you have tons of support, you’ll definitely be in my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

