Would You Rather….

I’ve written and re-written a post for today.

And I still didn’t post it. Sorry, my creative have been sucked out of some vampire.

So instead, I bring you a popular ice-breaker game, “would you rather”.

Would you rather find true love or 10 million dollars?

Love don’t the the bills ๐Ÿ˜‰

French kiss a dog or have a baby spit up drool into your open mouth?

why either one? First I punch the baby knocking it across the room, them I stomp on the dogs neck, bouncing off of it and exiting the room. thats my way out of it.

Would you rather be with someone who is smart but ugly, or someone who is hot, but kind of stupid?

Smart but ugly… because a smart person can make money while a stupid person will end up on a reality tv show.

Would you rather be constantly mistaken for Adolf Hitler or have pug puppies for feet?

Are you mad?! Pug puppies for feet! I mean, whats cooler than feet that bark.

Which gift would you rather get?

Its a toss up, can I just get the dog?

Would you rather have to eat all of Lady Gagaโ€™s outfits or wear Liberaceโ€™s?

Although, I bet her dress is very delicious, the fact that it was on her body and sweat make me want gag a bit.

Would you rather end hatred or hunger?

Well, I dont know about you, but I’m pretty bitchy and full of hatred when I’m hungry. And suppose I rather have people hated on than dead.

Get free chocolate for one year or free potatoes forever?

As much as I’m a chocoholic and half Belgian, forever is a long time, thats a lot of money I’m saving (and I’m a jew, so penny pinching is important).

Always get first dibs or the last laugh?

Last laugh….I think it proves you’ve won the fight.

 


10 thoughts on “Would You Rather….

  1. My creative juices are gone today too. We need a “muse” for the week, eh?
    These are tough. I’d think I’d have to go with ending hunger and eating chocolate. Well, at least for today!

  2. Haha! Did you make those questions up? It might be because it’s morning and I have to go work despite it being a school holiday, but can I have the 10 million dollars please? And the hot but stupid guy to help me forget my misery of having tons of money but no true love? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. This is a great laugh, given you had an uncreative day. I think many people would come up with something like this in their good times. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I’d take the bird. I could still eat it. ๐Ÿ˜•

  4. I love this game and have all too often thought about dedicating a post to it about myself. I think it mostly has to do with the fact that I’m nosy and want to know more about the people who comment on my blog! Heh!

    Yes, I’m sure Gaga only chose the finest cuts for her dress, but thinking of the hands/other things that touched it would be enough to scare me away too.

  5. free chocolate for a year sounds like a seal the deal for me! free taters or not i’d be all about the chox which reminds me that i want to go get some now haha

Leave a Reply

